A bit behind…

So I’ve neglected this for a bit. It was a bit of a fear of mine…  I’d try so hard to get it going, then just forget about it, or run out of time, or something. So I’m going to try to catch up a bit.

December was just a mess, like every December. They’re not my favorite month. Quite the opposite really. And January was just trying to get some side projects done. And February has so far been trying to get side projects done that I didn’t get done in January like intended. Such is life, right?

I’m probably going to backdate outfits from December. Maybe not write must, just post for the record and an attempt at being confident enough to have my outfits online. And my goal tonight is to write up a thoughtful post (and not this one)!

Wish me luck…

Leave a Reply

