OOTD: 11/29/2016

Me wearing a red shirt, patterned gray skirt, and black tights

I saw someone earlier wear a red shirt and a gray skirt, and decided I wanted to try it. I don’t think I’ve worn this red shirt in at least a year, probably longer. I dug it out and decided to wear it. I think it kind of works! I didn’t get a good picture though, so unfortunately there’s the awful mirror picture.

Shirt: (Forgot brand, Kmart)
Skirt: George D (Walmart)
Boots (not shown): Arizona Jean Co. (JC Penney)

Leave a Reply

