OOTD: 11/22/2016

Me wearing a gray shirt, patterned skirt, jean jacket, pink tights, and brown boots

“You are SO cool!” said one of my friends after sending them this picture. I bought the skirt on clearance, and intended to buy a navy shirt to match but never had, so I had this idea of the gray shirt. It was chilly outside, so the jean jacket came out, and the tights were actually the suggestion from the friend. It’s not my normal outfit, but it seemed to work. I don’t know how cool this outfit makes me though.

Shirt: Old Navy
Skirt: Dress Barn
Jacket: Old Navy
Tights: Merona (Target)
Boots: Arizona Jean Co. (JC Penney)

 

Leave a Reply

