OOTD: 11/14/2016

img_20161114_090702

Blue seems to be another theme lately. Lots of blue. But this dress… I really like it. It’s flattering and a nice material that doesn’t blow around much in the wind and just generally nice to wear. Throw a belt on it and it’s even nicer. And with the cardigan, tights, and boots, it seems to fit my general style of black plus some other color.

This dress came from Fashion Bug, which closed down a few years ago. I miss them because I liked their clothes, but I suppose I seem to be slowly migrating to a more grown up style and less junior-y. (I think FB was more for juniors if I remember right.) This and the purple dress from a  few days ago are both from Fashion Bug.

Blue patterned dress: Fashion Bug
Cardigan: (don’t remember brand, Gordman’s)
Tights: George D (Walmart)
Boots: Arizona Jean Co. (JC Penney)

 

Leave a Reply

