OOTD: 11/11/2016

Me wearing a little black dress, jean jacket, patterned tights, and bootsPattern on the tights

I woke up with this feeling like I wanted to wear some patterned tights. I have maybe 4 different pairs of different patterns. This one won out for the day. And kind of wanted simple for the rest of it, so the black theme showed up. I kind of wanted some color though, so I picked out the jean jacket. I was a little warm, but I think it looked good and I felt good in it too.

LBD: Lane Bryant
Jean jacket: Old Navy
Patterned tights: George D (Walmart)
Boots: Arizona Jean Co. (JC Penney)

 

Leave a Reply

