OOTD: 11/8/2016

Me wearing a black shirt, black and gray patterned skirt, and black tights

This outfit. Sometimes it feels so plain because it’s so black. Or it’s fairly monochome if nothing else. But really it’s super flattering on me, and this skirt is just really nice. (I should take a closeup picture of it. Don’t worry, I’ll wear it again though.) I’ve gotten compliments on the skirt before, but for some reason today I probably had at least 6 people compliment it. Who knew?

I ended up wearing the black flat boots that I’ve worn several times lately.

Black shirt: Old Navy
Black/white/gray patterned skirt: Lane Bryant
Tights: George D (Walmart)

 

Leave a Reply

