OOTD: 11/7/2016

Me wearing a brown and navy patterned dress, navy cardigan, and brown boots

Another not-great picture, so the face gets chopped out again. I should be taking better pictures soon with a camera tripod-attachment-thing I got that can hold a cell phone. So that should show up soon.

As for the dress, I love it and it’s usually flattering, but after wearing it with the cardigan, I felt kind of frumpy. I’m not sure why. The boots helped it feel more put together, but I think the cardigan may have stretched out a bit, so perhaps that’s the frumpy feel I have. Hmm.

Dress – Lane Bryant
Navy cardigan – Old Navy
Boots – Arizona Jean Co. (JC Penney)

 

Leave a Reply

