OOTD: 10/20/2016

Me in a black tank top with a black lace top over it, jeans, and black pumps

Ignore the bad lighting… I tried taking it in a mirror in the living room. It shows the lace detail better than the bedroom lighting. The top is nice because it can go over any color tank top, but kind of thought the black looked cute and classy.

Black tank top – JC Penney
Black lace top – Maurices
Necklace (which I later took off as it kept snagging the lace) – Avenue
Jeans – Old Navy
Black booties – Impo (DSW)


Open toe booties

So I also have these shoes. They’d go great with this outfit. I talked myself out of them though. (This is a regularly occurring thing, and one of the reasons I wanted to do this challenge. I’ll write more about some of this at the end of the month.)

 

Leave a Reply

