OOTD: 10/19/2016

Me in a pink dress, black belt, black drapey cardigan, and knee-high black boots

I’ve loved how this dress looks with the belt. The dress isn’t flattering, but the belt makes it magical all of a sudden. And I just felt like cute and pretty and such. I’ve worn something like this before in the past, but it’s been a while. I should wear it more often!

Dress – Lane Bryant
Belt – Rampage (Gordman’s)
Cardigan – (…I don’t remember)
Necklace – Payless
Boots – Avenue

 

Leave a Reply

