OOTD: 10/15/2016

Me wearing a blue dress, black shrug, and black pumpsCloseup of hair and makeupMe and my friend, the bride

My friend had her wedding, and I really wanted to go. I hadn’t been to a wedding in years and years. I fretted for a long time on what to wear, and ended up settling on this from the suggestion of a couple of friends. And for the first time… I felt really good and pretty and kind of elegant. By the end, I kind of wished I could wear this every day for at least another week.

Dress – Sears
Shrug – Fashion Bug
Necklace – Charming Charlie
Earrings – Sears
Patent pumps – Mootsies Tootsies

 

Leave a Reply

